Free Shipping on Orders of $75 or More.  Some restrictions apply.  Click for details.

Kentucky Flag

Shop for authentic Kentucky Flags. We offer indoor and outdoor Kentucky flags in durable nylon. Our outdoor flags are finished with a canvas heading, while indoor flags are finished with a lined pole hem and your choice of with or without fringe. We also offer indoor and outdoor Kentucky flag sets.

Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

Flag History
The Kentucky flag was designed by art teacher, Jesse Cox, and adopted in 1918. Many historians believe the buckskin-clad man on the flag is Daniel Boone and the man in the suit is Henry Clay. Boone is known for exploring Kentucky while Clay is a famous Kentucky statesman.
40,409 sq mi
4,339,367 (2010)
Bluegrass State
State Flower
State Bird
Northern Cardinal